IMG_4450_edited.jpg

Calender

Photographer: TONY PALMER. PHOTOS

  • July
    Sun, 04 Jul
    Freshwater Beach
    July
    Register via WhatsApp and pay by Midday Friday 2nd July to Enter
    Share
  • August
    Sun, 01 Aug
    Freshwater Beach
    August
    Register Via Whatsapp and pay by Midday Friday 30th July to enter.
    Share
  • September
    Sun, 05 Sep
    Freshwater Beach
    September
    Register Via Whatsapp and pay by Midday Friday 3rd September to enter.
    Share
  • October
    Sun, 03 Oct
    Freshwater Beach
    October
    Register Via Whatsapp and pay by Midday Friday 1st October to enter.
    Share
  • November
    Sun, 07 Nov
    Freshwater Beach
    November
    Register Via Whatsapp and pay by Midday Friday 5th November to enter.
    Share
  • December
    Sun, 05 Dec
    Freshwater Beach
    December
    Register Via Whatsapp and pay by Midday Friday 3rd December to enter.
    Share